Breaking Bulletin
Home / FEATURED STORIES / Narendrabhai Damodardas Modi Crowned as PM India
Narendrabhai Damodardas Modi Crowned as PM India

Narendrabhai Damodardas Modi Crowned as PM India

Narendra Damodardas Modi Crowned as PM India

Narendra Damodardas Modi|PM India|Delhi|Gujrat|

Narendrabhai Damodardas Modi, who made history last week with a stupendous victory in the general election has  been crowned as Prime Minister of Indian Republic ,today evening .

Unprecedented swearing in ceremony thronged with heart feeling joy was held for Narendabhai Damodardas Modi today evening  in an Open Air among  4,000 guests.The feeling in the people across the country was quite enthusiastic as if the ceremony is a kind of being freed from bondage and  a kind of ceremony just after independence struggle . Indian air has its smile on the occasion; and expectation of the people for RAM RAJ marching towards true prosperity in letter and spirit is soaring up. Hidutwa surfaced in India with appropriate form of secularism .Muslim ,Hindu,christian and the like are all in Hindutwa ,a secular concept of Beda and now time has become fertile with the emergence of Narendrabhai Damodardas Modi to shape India in the globe with the mark of prosperity.The ceremony has reminded all the guest about the struggle India has then put to free India from British Raj .The anglicized congress govt is replaced by Indian form of Government called BJP . Narendrabhai Damodardas Modi has made his manifesto for development and prosperity from his own experience and intuition  whereas the BJP in Bajapayee Govt had its manifesto called  “Ram Mandir” for which the secular values were absent in the very fabrics of governance and that being so , the party lost its own direction ;but today ,the govt and the governance introduced by N.D.Modi ,Prime Minister of India is based on development of human values and directed towards prosperity of India with the mankind of the globe.Here the Prime Minister has the feeling of his own ,not proxy at least . 

Cabinet Ministers: Rajnath Singh, Sushma Swaraj, Arun Jaitley, Venkaiah Naidu, Sadananda Gowda, Nitin Gadkari, Ram Vilas Paswan, Uma Bharati, Maneka Sanjay Gandhi, Ananth Kumar, Ashok Gajapathi Raju, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Anant Geete, Gopinath Munde, Kalraj Mishra , Radha Mohan Singh, Jual Oram, Thawar Chand Gehlot, Najma Heptulla, Narendra Singh Tomar, Harsimrat Kaur Badal, Smriti Irani and Harsh Vardhan .



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top